Home Tour Supporters

The JLSF would like to thank the many organizations and individuals that have supported the Home Tour over the years.

Sponsors & Designers


Susie Berg & Jennifer Kurrie
The Henkel Family
Tinna Ho & JLSF Friends
Jennifer Johnston
Eli & Mae Rosen Foundation
2015/16 JLSF Board of Directors JLSF Treasurers
Erinne O’Hara Aboytes
Sheri Best
Kelley Bowles
Katie Colendich
Ana T.L. Dierkhising
Jacqueline Erdman
Michelle Harris & Heidi Quan
Katie and Lee Hicks
Tammy and Randy Hill
Lydia Pleotis Howell, MD
Courtney Jones
Kris Kolassa & Amanda Sargisson
Alan and Erin Linch
Kathleen Mahdavi
Laura McKee and Icer Addis
Nikol Plass and Jeff Wickman
Laura Powell and Chuck Byce
Megan Purdy
Courtney Risman-Jones and Jayme Duran
Tina and Richard Romine
Sharon Singam
2015/16 JLSF Grantmaking Council
2015/16 JLSF Finance Committee
Jennifer Alford
Hillary Baker
Morgan E. Byce
Annie Calonico Schieding
Francisco Carrasco
Shannon Conner and Evan Lieginger
Elizabeth M. Dooley
Kate Flynn
Renee L. Goldstein
Nicole S. Hannington
Samantha Hobart
Alexandra Hoffman
Margaux Gillman
Leslie Karren
Joy Kruth
Elizabeth Lester
Sabrina Lowell
Lindsay and Matthew Lynch
Barbara Match
Melissa A. McKenzie
Lisa S. Miller
Tricia O’Brien
Kimberly Oulton
Lillian Phan
Stacey Poole
Mary (Shirley) Sheehan
Audra Smith-Hanusek
A Friend of JLSF
Andrea F. Swetland, WelcomeHomeSF
Lucy Milligan Wahl
Donna Wright
Lisa Zengel
Laura Zoufal
2015/16 JLSF Sustainer Council
Elmer and Paulette Chinn
Deborah D. and Robert L. Dupire-Nelson
Fredi Gorham
Eric J. Knapp
Emma Lundberg
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Palmer
Carol Ann Rogers
Renee Nichols Tucei
Ginger Wilcox

Contact Information

Are you interested in being a corporate sponsor for our annual Home Tour, please contact our Corporate Sponsor Chair Lisa Zengel.

In-Kind Donation Form